Royal Automobile Club image

Judging of The Negotiator Awards

The Negotiator Awards is the most respected and prestigious property awards for good reason. The Awards are judged by a large panel of leaders and experts in the residential property industry, selected for their reputation and knowledge.

Our judging process is the most robust, open and transparent process of any property awards. The judges are given the entries two weeks in advance of the final judging day, to read, analyse, make enquiries and test the entries.

Following the judging process, the Shortlist will be notified by email and published on this site.

The finalists and winners will be announced at a gala dinner at Grosvenor House, Park Lane, London on the evening of 26th November 2021, or if COVID-19 restrictions prevent this, in a virtual event online, which will be open and available to all to see.