Home » About the magazine » Contact – The Negotiator

Contact – The Negotiator

General enquiries
For general enquiries you can contact The Negotiator at:

PO Box 624,
Epsom,
Surrey,
KT17 9JX

Telephone: 0844 745 3000
Email: mail@thenegotiator.co.uk


Editorial
For any enquiry about editorial, features and news please contact:

Sheila Manchester
Editorial Director

Telephone: 0844 745 3101
Email: sheila@thenegotiator.co.uk


Nigel Lewis
Head of Content

Telephone: 0844 745 3103
Email: nigel@thenegotiator.co.uk


Advertising & Publishing
For enquiries about advertising online or in print, sponsorship, event sponsorship, exhibiting at events, publishing enquiries, please contact:

Grant Leonard
Publishing Director

Telephone: 0844 745 3100
Email: grant@thenegotiator.co.uk


Richard Rowe
Advertising Account Manager (magazine, online and events)

Telephone: 0844 745 3102
Email: richard@thenegotiator.co.uk


Ben Rayment
Advertising Account Manager (magazine, online and events)

Telephone: 0844 745 3110
ben@thenegotiator.co.uk


Subscriptions and Circulation
For enquiries about subscribing to The Negotiator magazine or changing your subscription delivery details, please contact:

Telephone: 0844 745 3107
Email: subscriptions@thenegotiator.co.uk


You can also use the form below to contact us

The Negotiator Awards 2018 Enter Online image