Home » News » Agencies & People » The Negotiator Awards – two weeks left to enter!
Agencies & People

The Negotiator Awards – two weeks left to enter!

You have until 31st July to get your entry in for residential property's most prestigious awards. – don't miss out!


The Negotiator Awards 2015 imageYou still have time to enter the UK’s most prestigious property awards.  

Due to huge demand from busy agents, we have extended the deadline until 31 July 2015 – so you have time to prepare your award-winning entry!

Download the entry form and guidance by CLICKING HERE and learn more about the awards at www.thenegotiatorawards.co.uk

Remember – The Negotiator Awards are free to enter. There are Regional categories as well as national, so you can prove you are the best in your area.

Entering is very straightforward; you simply complete a short form and prepare a supporting statement telling the judges why your company deserves an award – full details and advice on preparing your submission are on our website www.thenegotiatorawards.co.uk

That’s it! There is no formality, no risk, no cost! The Negotiator Awards is absolutely free to enter – it is the only property awards event that carries no entry fee – another scheme charges £230 per office for the first category entered, £115 for the second and third categories entered – that’s £460 to pay before you even know if you are shortlisted. We don’t think that is fair, so we continue to follow our nine-year tradition – it’s completely free to take part!

This is the second year that The Negotiator Awards will include Regional Agency of the Year – a superb opportunity for sales and letting agents to win an award that truly reflects their standing and success in their geographic region.
There are 12 Regional Awards so you have greater chance of winning one of these than you do in the National Awards – so enter now and be seen as the leading agent in your region!

There is a category for every sales and/or lettings agent, whether independent, corporate or franchised, every property manager, auctioneer and more.

And we haven’t forgotten those who help agents to be the best – the industry suppliers; whether it’s software, insurances, signage, mortgage brokers or property portals, every supplier is in with a chance to win recognition for their technology, services and products or professional support.

Our headline sponsor for The Negotiator Awards is The Property Software Group, well-known to you through its leading software brands: Vebra, Jupix, Alto, CFP and Core.

Download the entry form and guidance now at www.thenegotiatorawards.co.uk

The Award categories are below – full details and entry forms are on our website.

Category 1
Community Champion of the Year

Category 2
Marketing Campaign of the Year

Category 3
Website of the Year

Category 4
Rising Star of the Year

Category 5
Residential Auction House of the Year

Supplier Awards
As a property industry supplier do you deliver more than you promise? Are your products and services making the agents’ businesses fly? Is your technology way ahead of the crowd? Suppliers may enter only one of these three categories:

Category 6
Supplier of the Year: Technology Software

Category 7
Supplier of the Year: Services and Products

Category 8
Supplier of the Year: Professional Support

Category 9
Property Management Department of the Year

Category 10
Property Management Company of the Year

Category 11
Innovator of the Year

Category 12
Employer of the Year

Category 13
Online Agency of the Year

Category 14
New Agency of the Year

Category 15
Franchise or Network Group of the Year

Regional Agency Awards
You may not be the largest sales or lettings agency in your region, you may not be the longest established – or you may be. The question is, are you the best? Enter in these categories:

Category 16 North East
Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, County Durham, Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesborough, Redcar & Cleveland, Stockton-on-Tees.

Category 17 North West
Cumbria, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Cheshire, Merseyside.

Category 18 Yorkshire and The Humber
South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, East Riding, York, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire.

Category 19 East Midlands
Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Rutland.

Category 20 West Midlands
Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Warwickshire.

Category 21 East of England
Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk, Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire.

Category 22 London

Category 23 South East
Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex, Isle of Wight, Hampshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey.

Category 24 South West
Gloucestershire, Somerset, Bristol and Bath, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon, Cornwall.

Category 25

Category 26

Category 27
Northern Ireland

Agency of the Year Awards
Category 28
Small Lettings Agency of the Year (1-3 branches)

Category 29
Medium Lettings Agency of the Year (4-11 branches)

Category 30
Large Lettings Agency of the Year (12+ branches)

Category 31
Small Estate Agency of the Year (1-3 branches)

Category 32
Medium Estate Agency of the Year (4-11 branches)

Category 33
Large Estate Agency of the Year (12+ branches)

July 16, 2015

What's your opinion?

Please note: This is a site for professional discussion. Comments will carry your full name and company.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.